a trick of the light : a place for cinephiles

Vientianale Postcard Diary – Day 1

หมายเหตุ : กลแสงได้รับเกียรติจากผู้สื่อข่าวภาคสนามพิเศษ (เรียกให้เท่ห์ๆ) คุณบัณฑิต เทียนรัตน์ ที่เดินทางไปร่วมเทศกาลหนังเวียงจันทน์ โดยคุณบัณฑิตจะเก็บเอาบรรยากาศและเขียนบันทึกถึงหนังที่ฉายมาเล่าสู่กันฟังนะครับ ขอบคุณคุณบัณฑิตมาณ.ที่นี้ด้วยครับ

.

บัณฑิต เทียนรัตน์

โปสการ์ด 1

First Postcard to you guys…
Vientiane 11/5/11…

Sabaidee…I just hit Vientiane right now!, staying at Phoxay Hotel…700 B/night…more like to make it cheaper at any guest houses but the lousy tuk-tuk driver headed me here..but due to the lovely condition, good fan good bed & my own toilet, not bad for any alone tourist…,so far…so good. Oh, my gut’s singing now, need to attack some local restaurant…bye bye…cya!

great
PS. Alone but not lonely(I hope)

(picture above from internet)

ใส่ความเห็น